Daily Archives: August 13, 2009

Bus Stop

bus-stop-design13-600x236

Yesterday when I was helping my friend move in to the University of Georgia I saw this bus stop and thought it was very creative and unique.

Leave a comment

Filed under ARCHITECTURE

Nike SB Low-Toxic Sea Robin

nike-dunk-sb-toxic-update-1Nike SB is known for creating hype for their sneakers by placing various posters around the cities of exclusive releases. Earlier this summer the Blue Lobster posters were placed all around the Greater Boston Area for the Concepts exclusive release. This time around New Jersey gets its exclusive SBs, the Toxic Sea Robin which incorporates a New Jersey theme with a toxic translucent outsole. They also take an opportunity to take a shot at the before mentioned Blue Lobster release. These SBs, pictured bottom right, to me aren’t as good as the Blue Lobsters but I admire Nike’s marketing campaigns

Leave a comment

Filed under SHOES